[Moleskine] New Diary

[tweetmeme source=”travisthetrout” only_single=false]

So my bf bought me a new diary as part of my Christmas present – finally get to use it now that the new year is here. He let me choose it, due to the sheer variety of moleskine diaries available. I decided the one pictured below:


The left hand side, has the dates, and I use this to record my classes – this seemed the simplest type to get as one this course I’d only have a max. of 2 separate classes a day (no need for a full day view).

The right hand side contains the to-do list for each subject and my printing list etc. This page is simply a lined page which is perfect for this. Different types of the diary have different page set ups.

In addition I went for the red diary rather than the black one – just for a nice change.

7 thoughts on “[Moleskine] New Diary

  1. Pingback: Countdown to 2010: the search for a new diary « Notes in a Book

  2. Pingback: Interviews: Questions interviewers regret asking « Travisthetrout's Blog

  3. Pingback: The Flora and Fauna Diary « Notes in a Book

  4. Pingback: Moleskine: Weekly View vs Page-a-Day « Notes in a Book

  5. Pingback: Tid-bits from my Blog « Notes in a Book

  6. Pingback: Student Planners – a great foundation for future planning. | Notes in a Book

  7. Pingback: Countdown to 2014 #6: The Choice of Moleskine Diaries | Notes in a Book

Join the Discussion

