Upcoming Daycraft Reviews

[tweetmeme source=”notesinabook” only_single=false]

I mentioned a few weeks ago, that I (like many other bloggers) had been sent a bundle of Daycraft diaries and notebooks to review. Over the next 2 weeks I shall be posting my reviews of these notebooks now that I’ve had a chance to use them:

  • Chromatic Days 2010 Diary
  • Animal Pals 2010 Diary
  • Signature Sketchbook
  • D-Sign Notebook
  • Cantoon Notebook

I will also be doing two GIVEWAYS – the Animal Pals Diary and the D-sign notebook – more details to follow. If you’ve missed out on other giveaways make sure you enter as these are not available in the UK (or even the US) yet.

Join the Discussion

