The Book Of Good Ideas

While I was disappointed it wasn’t called the book of GREAT ideas I found another great notebook. There is nothing I love more than a beautifully bound notebook, delicate pages and a book with a purpose – and this neatly tied up bundle brought all these things together.

20120112-075233.jpg
Bought in Tallin, this notebook was a gift, but it is of the handcrafted style frequently seen in markets up and down the country.

20120112-075628.jpg
The pages are flexible, the binding is strong and the notebook is most certainly durable. However, I hate to say this – I haven’t managed to pick up the courage to write in it yet. It is almost too perfect.

20120112-075708.jpg
I have been so busy since the new year with moving house, I’ve not had any time for any good ideas. I need good ideas before I can start writing… So once I’ve written on these delicate pages I shall let you know what it is like.

20120112-080002.jpg

Join the Discussion

