The Moneywrap from Daycraft

Some of you may remember my reviews on Daycraft notebooks. I love those notebooks. Daycraft now offers free worldwide shipping (much to my delight). But they have now also launched a new line of accessories. This includes the Moneywrap:

20120510-075029.jpg
photo from website.

The Moneywrap is a small leather pouch to carry your cash and cards in, much sleeker than any similar products I’ve seen. The price is 438HKD which I believe works out at about £35. Go have a look at their equally sleek site, it sells the product much better than I can without seeing it. One for the wish list!!

Join the Discussion

