What do you find is the best way to store magazines?

The number of magazines lying on and around my desk is building up and quite frankly it is a mess. Some organisation is required. I usually store magazines in magazine holders at work (and the good old magazine rack at home).

However, when I was younger I used to have binding strips to put my magazine collections in binders/lever arch folders – that way I had one per magazine collection (organised chronologically of course).

I have not seen any of these in a while and was wondering of people still used them? I will have to hunt some down and report back properly.

Any alternative suggestions for how to store and organise magazines would be appreciated?

Join the Discussion

