#icad Challenge Calendar (on an index card)

There is nothing I love more than mini checklist/tables etc slotted into my Filofax to help keep me organised. Since I am taking part in the ICAD (index card a day) challenge I decided to keep an icad calendar and slot it into my Filofax.

As the challenge only runs for 2 months, the dates only cover June and July which I must add fits in perfectly to the index card (just the right number of lines) so why not make your own if you are taking part.

20120607-083834.jpg

20120607-190857.jpg

20120607-190939.jpg

3 thoughts on “#icad Challenge Calendar (on an index card)

  1. Pingback: IDAC #7 « Blissful Art

Join the Discussion

