September, 20/30: Lists to make…

I am continuously making lists for all sorts of purposes – but the biggest (and most important) list is always my to do list.


I am currently using an after-work schedule notebook to organise my to-dos. The notebook is a “pocket” size and so fits perfectly into my personal sized Filofax.

My other lists contained in the Filofax are a book/reading list and ideas list. these are running lists, the rest of the lists are more “informative”.

Lists to make in the future would relate to moving house and all my address changes….

Join the Discussion

