Giving up the blogging?

I am sure everyone has moments when they are like “argh, I don’t want to write” and feel slightly overwhelmed. I have been feeling like that at the moment. So much is going on with major changes at home, changes at work and lots of commitments taking up my time. I like to try and keep everyone happy. It is usually me to ends up not as happy.

Last week, or maybe the week before I was like – I am not blogging any more. That put me in a bad mood and since then I have not been relaxed enough to write anything. I am hoping that in a few weeks my life will be calmer and I will be able to relax and write again. However, looking at my schedule for the next three months…. I am not so sure.

Until calmer times…

One thought on “Giving up the blogging?

Join the Discussion

