Address Book from Pictura

address book

Today is a bit of an odd one. An address book.

Who uses those anymore I hear you ask.

Well, I got it as a gift from my grandparents and thought I would add it to the blogging pile. The cover has a velvety feel (the black lines and magnetic closure are velvety) and personally I find the swirling patterns rather beautiful.

If it was an ordinary notebook I would be using it in a flash, without a second thought. Now I have to come up with a way to use an address book without using it as an address book…

Maybe password and logins? or a LinkedIn backup?

2 thoughts on “Address Book from Pictura

Join the Discussion

